Spiritual Journey

Spiritual Journey

A beautiful temple located next to Howrah Bridge in Kolkata, India. Plus, the place around it has a old world charm to it. With all the hot cups of adarak chai (ginger tea) me along with my friend reached there just on time for the Kaali Maa darshan. It was an OMG moment to see huge crowd and the human chain like structure to entry the temple. But it was worth our time and exciting from the “City of Joy.” Kolkata, I keep falling in love with you all the time.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

  2. tarotsunny says:

    Hey thanks for liking my blog…but I have no idea how to get on Yahoo News…sorry but I’ll find out and get back to u….

Leave a Reply

