Dreamy artwork that Glitters…

This was one of the best artwork I spotted on my visit to Thailand in one of the famous buddha temples Image 

 

Simply fascinating to see something so effortlessly done and outstandingly beautiful in itself Thailand can boost of many such artworks and  the eye for detail is too good Image

 

Do visit when you’re in Thailand next time As Bangkok, Thailand is more than just a shopping destination and relaxation centre of the world (according to me) Indulging in artworks like this even gives your mind peace and calms you down….it did inspire me to write a short story which I’m working on right now… It will be a deliteful plesaure as I finish the story…fingers crossed…Image

 

I simply love Thailand as it offers something new everytime I go there…n it will sure do the same to you…

Leave a Reply

