Vampire on my window….

This is the first time ever I saw a Bat so up and close. What made it scary is that it was right in front of my window looking at me. I love vampires and anything to do with the legend behind them but spotting it and then shooting a small video is totally a different experience and a kind. It only makes me wonder will a real vampire be as scary looking too. The bat that I saw was surely healthy and a looker. Made me think what and appetite it might be having. Black wings, piercing starry eyes and a superb brown hairy body too good. (made my evening for sure) Worth It!!!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. sukh says:

    I have experienced something similar..can totally relate to this ..

    1. sunnyslice says:

      It was some other kinda feeling scary n exciting

Leave a Reply

