Creative Minds

Product Reveiw- Well the reason I got this is for starting digital art work. This drawing tablet helps with not only digital drawing but photo editing and comic making. It’s light weighted (as comes without battery and connects to the laptop driectly) you can go wireless as well (need to order the same). It’s easy to travel with, the mint blue color adds to the fun feel it has . So next time I am bored and have nothing to do…all I will have to do is grab my Intuos Draw Small and create. Awaiting a world of animation and fun. @wacomindia you guys nailed it @wacom. The only issue I faced is the installation takes quite some time. Best is to use your Wi-Fi connection to do the same and the CD can be kept as a back up. I’m just awaiting (rather controlling myself) from creating beautiful and out of the box art work.

Leave a Reply

